Seeds of Diversity's Annual Members' Meeting

Sunday November 20, 2022
at 1:00pm Pacific time (2:00 Mountain, 3:00 Central,
4:00 Eastern, 5:00 Atlantic, 5:30 Newfoundland)

This year, our virtual Annual Members Meeting will be part of From the Ground Up: Everything You Need to Know About Seed Libraries, hosted by FarmFolk CityFolk. Save the date and get ready to join us online as we present Seeds of Diversity's current programs and future plans.

You do not have to be registered in From the Ground Up to join our members' meeting. All are welcome, and there is no charge.

Click here to join the meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84302157431?pwd=NjdRZy9JejRrMWhIZTQ2RG5ZT3puUT09

Keep checking here for more information

People Saving Seeds and Pollinators

Our members protect seed biodiversity, pollinators, and Canada's garden seed heritage.

Gardeners Who Care about Food Biodiversity

Seeds of Diversity's members save seeds from over 2000 varieties of vegetables, fruit, grains, and flowers to keep them alive for future gardeners to enjoy.

For Seed Savers

Not every gardener has to be a seed saver, but we believe that every seed saver should be a great seed saver. That's why we provide information, networks, and programs to help you grow your seed knowledge and experience, and we connect you with programs that let you really make a difference.

For Gardeners

Not a seed saver? That's okay with us. You can still protect food biodiversity in Canada.

Meet Our Friends